Stitchin' at the Barn


Call Today (810) 721-7037

become a fan

Machine Care & Cleaning 101



Spend an hour with our technician, Justin as he shows you basic care and cleaning techniques for your machine in this FREE class. Experienced in the care of all brands of machines & one of a handful of award winning BERNINA full line certified technicians in the country, he'll show you the right way to care for your baby and share cautionary tales of the consequences of poor care. Open to all brands of machine, bring your machine with you to class.

Machine Care & Cleaning 101

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

(810) 721-7037
Contact Info
  • Ph: (810) 721-7037
  • 2648 S. Van Dyke Road
    Imlay City, Michigan
    48444
  • *Located inside The Village Barn
Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 3pm
    Close Sunday & Monday
  • Available by appointment.
Find Us