Stitchin' at the Barn


Call Today (810) 721-7037

become a fan

V8 Embroidery Software Class #4: Application Programs



Have BERNINA V8 Software but don't know what to do with it? This fourth class of four total V8 sessions covers the application program features included in your software that allow you to create things you probably never thought of. What are these programs included? You'll have to come to class to find out!. FREE to all V8 owners even if you purchased yours elsewhere! You will need to bring your laptop with the software already installed on it to class.

V8 Embroidery Software Class #4: Application Programs

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

(810) 721-7037
Contact Info
  • Ph: (810) 721-7037
  • 2648 S. Van Dyke Road
    Imlay City, Michigan
    48444
  • *Located inside The Village Barn
Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 3pm
    Close Sunday & Monday
  • Available by appointment.
Find Us