Stitchin' at the Barn


Call Today (810) 721-7037

become a fan

V8 Embroidery Software Class #2: Automatic Digitizing



Have BERNINA V8 Software but don't know what to do with it? This second class of four total V8 sessions covers the automatic digitizing features of the embroidery software. FREE to all V8 owners even if you purchased yours elsewhere! You will need to bring your laptop with the software already installed on it to class.

V8 Embroidery Software Class #2: Automatic Digitizing

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

(810) 721-7037
Contact Info
  • Ph: (810) 721-7037
  • 2648 S. Van Dyke Road
    Imlay City, Michigan
    48444
  • *Located inside The Village Barn
Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 3pm
    Close Sunday & Monday
  • Available by appointment.
Find Us