Stitchin' at the Barn


Call Today (810) 721-7037

become a fan

BERNINA Embroidery Machine Mastery Class



Don't know how to use your new BERNINA embroidery machine? Come in with your machine and take the BERNINA Embroidery Mastery class and learn your machine from bobbin winder to bobbin case! This class covers the current models of BERNINA embroidery machines, there is a companion class that covers current BERNINA Sewing Machines also!

BERNINA Embroidery Machine Mastery Class

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

(810) 721-7037
Contact Info
  • Ph: (810) 721-7037
  • 2648 S. Van Dyke Road
    Imlay City, Michigan
    48444
  • *Located inside The Village Barn
Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 3pm
    Close Sunday & Monday
  • Available by appointment.
Find Us