Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

BERNINA Sewing Machine Mastery Class



Don't know how to use your new BERNINA sewing machine? Come in with your machine and take the BERNINA Mastery class and learn your machine from bobbin winder to bobbin case! This class covers the current models of BERNINA sewing machines, there is a companion class that covers current BERNINA Embroidery Machines also!

BERNINA Sewing Machine Mastery Class

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

(810) 721-7037
Contact Info
  • Ph: (810) 721-7037
  • 144 East 3rd Street STE C
    Imlay City, Michigan
    48444
Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
    Saturday: 10am - 3pm
    Close Sunday & Monday
  • Available by appointment.
Find Us